TWC Testimonials

Testimonials

A few of our most recent Google reviews are below. Please rate and review your experience at The Toronto Wedding Chapel, we love hearing from our happy couples.

EXCELLENT
252 reviews on
Pavan Modh
Pavan Modh
February 13, 2024.
To Katherine and Team, We Pavan & Aayushi. Got married at Toronto Wedding Chapel on 12th Feb 2024 evening. As being an indian couple, It was totally new experience for us and for all the guests. Toronto wedding chapel made our wedding so memorable that we will cherish those moments for the rest of our life. We couldn't have asked for a more seamless and beautiful wedding day, all thanks to the entire team at Toronto Wedding Chapel. We were blown away by the stunning decorations and attention to detail was impeccable. The staff was incredible, going above and beyond to ensure that every guest felt welcomed and cared for. Their professionalism and warmth were evident throughout the entire event, making everyone feel like part of the family. If you're looking for a team that will exceed your expectations, look no further. They are simply the best in the business. Thanks to Toronto Wedding Chapel
Nal Ikome
Nal Ikome
February 12, 2024.
They organized our dream wedding! My partner and I, had our wedding at the Toronto wedding chapel weeks back and I thank the stars every day for directing me their way. From our initial conversations, Ana and Katherine were very kind and friendly. We exchanged emails and calls regularly as they ensured they got our vision for the day. They did a PHENOMENAL job! From the decoration, colour theme, food, cake, officiant, photography, music… the list goes on and on! They even went above and beyond, catering to every single thing! The ceremony was so smooth and our guests were so well catered for and pleased! I could speak for days about their amazing work. Thank you soo much for making our special day one we will always remember!! Xoxo
Ying Ying Tang
Ying Ying Tang
January 23, 2024.
So glad we chose here to host our wedding!❤️ Everything went so smoothly and this is exactly how I imagined my wedding would be! Lovely decorations and welcoming staff! We all had a great time🎊 We chose the “Two for the road” package with photography and everything is just perfect!!
Kim
Kim
December 18, 2023.
Sure beautiful place and wonderful staff Thanks to Katherine and ana for all the hard work i couldnt of done it without youll help
Quan & Alina
Quan & Alina
December 12, 2023.
My husband and I had our mini wedding ceremony here in September 2023. I was freaked out about the idea of planning a wedding, but the Toronto Wedding Chapel team made everything so simple and stress-free. From choosing a package with add-ons, to communicating and confirming everything, the entire process was a breeze. The staff are friendly, professional, and very good at what they do. The venue was clean and the decor was stunning (made for very beautiful photos!) Our officiant Michael did such a wonderful job and our photographer took so many great photos; we received them 3 weeks later, all edited, and we were so happy with them. Our guests were also very impressed with the small but intimate chapel. Overall, we cannot recommend this place enough - our special day was stress free, gorgeous, and memorable thanks to TWC!
Liza Q .
Liza Q .
November 13, 2023.
Toronto Wedding Chapel is such a beautiful place for our wedding. What a truly amazing place! The chapel was decorated classy and elegant. Thank you so much Katherine, Ana and our photographer. We had such a perfect wedding day and my family loved the venue, thank you Katherine for being accommodating. Katherine did an amazing job helping us. Thank you so much to our officiant the ceremony was very meaningful to us. Thank you all so much for making our wedding truly the best day of our lives. I highly recommend Toronto Wedding Chapel. Perfect wedding venue! Thank you, and we wish you all the best for the future. Noraliza & Juan Sibug NOVEMBER 2023
Melissa Gravelle
Melissa Gravelle
November 8, 2023.
Had my wedding here and we had an amazing experience from start to finish. The staff were all so helpful and gave us an amazing experience.
Renee Woodfin
Renee Woodfin
September 23, 2023.
Katherine I must say you made my special day so magical it was such a pleasure having you host my wedding I am 100% satisfied it was elegant intimate and classy for the price I could not ask for much more your wait staff was amazing friendly and polite if your a Jamaican or any nation she has what it takes to make your wedding outcome even better than you expect I highly recommend The Toronto Wedding chapel I left there a happy bride .
jenicka rawlins
jenicka rawlins
September 16, 2023.
Having a busy life, I started looking for a venue where I could have both the ceremony and reception. I came across the Toronto Wedding Chapel and fell in love with the pictures I saw online. Upon seeing the venue, it was just breath-taking. Amazing venue! Just walking through the door, you notice the elegant decorations, the warm atmosphere, and the welcoming staff. When you start planning your wedding with TWC, all your questions are answered and everything is explained in detail. I was blown away with everything offered in the wedding packages. You pretty much get a coordinator, hostess, DJ, chef, decorator, florist, photographer or videographer, and officiant. The staff is very professional, friendly, and detail-oriented. They work with you to make your dream wedding come true. All communication is done quickly, and nothing is finalized without your approval. For my wedding, the color scheme matched perfectly with my requested colors. The wedding ceremony was very intimate, and I loved the added dedication to my loved ones who passed away. The bridal suite was a lifesaver; it gave me a chance to just relax, ease my nerves, and touch up my makeup whenever I needed it, plus it was a great photo op. The reception was so energetic, from entering the room to the last dance. The food, from the appetizers to the dessert, was good, and the waiting staff catered to everyone’s needs. The music was perfect and had you on your feet all night; it even ignited some dance battles. The photographer was amazing; when you have a photographer that will get on the floor and capture rare moments, you know they're good. He got photos of everyone present and suggested going to a nearby park to take amazing pictures. I just want to say a big thank you to the whole Toronto Wedding Chapel family; you turned our vision into something that far exceeded our expectations. You truly made our wedding a dream come true. Every single guest loved the atmosphere, food, and music. We highly recommend the Toronto Wedding Chapel; you get everything in one place. Just Perfect!

get social with us

The Toronto Wedding Chapel 276 Merton Street, Toronto, Ontario, M4S 1A9 Canada | Privacy Policy

BLOG TO TOP 15
Top Wedding Venue in Toronto
WeddingWire Rated