TWC Testimonials

Testimonials

A few of our most recent Google reviews are below. Please rate and review your experience at The Toronto Wedding Chapel, we love hearing from our happy couples.

EXCELLENT
257 reviews on
Aneika Ince-Mercer
Aneika Ince-Mercer
May 14, 2024.
What an incredible experience from the moment connected right to the very end. Preparing for the event was easy. The space was gorgeous. Every single person made our day feel extremely special. We wanted something simple and small but we got intimate and elegant….everything we didn’t realize we wanted. Thank you so much for maki g our union so memorial. I highly recommend booking. You will not be disappointed!
Fiona Royer
Fiona Royer
April 15, 2024.
Simply exceptional!
Samantha Pronovost
Samantha Pronovost
March 13, 2024.
Katherine & Team! Thank you so much for the amazing experience we had! From the beginning, you were nothing short of exceptional. Being 8 hours away planning a special day, you made everything so simple, and our wedding day was perfect! Your professionalism and friendliness are what make your business so perfect! Thank you so much for the most beautiful day! Sam & Corey
Pavan Modh
Pavan Modh
February 13, 2024.
To Katherine and Team, We Pavan & Aayushi. Got married at Toronto Wedding Chapel on 12th Feb 2024 evening. As being an indian couple, It was totally new experience for us and for all the guests. Toronto wedding chapel made our wedding so memorable that we will cherish those moments for the rest of our life. We couldn't have asked for a more seamless and beautiful wedding day, all thanks to the entire team at Toronto Wedding Chapel. We were blown away by the stunning decorations and attention to detail was impeccable. The staff was incredible, going above and beyond to ensure that every guest felt welcomed and cared for. Their professionalism and warmth were evident throughout the entire event, making everyone feel like part of the family. If you're looking for a team that will exceed your expectations, look no further. They are simply the best in the business. Thanks to Toronto Wedding Chapel
Nal Ikome
Nal Ikome
February 12, 2024.
They organized our dream wedding! My partner and I, had our wedding at the Toronto wedding chapel weeks back and I thank the stars every day for directing me their way. From our initial conversations, Ana and Katherine were very kind and friendly. We exchanged emails and calls regularly as they ensured they got our vision for the day. They did a PHENOMENAL job! From the decoration, colour theme, food, cake, officiant, photography, music… the list goes on and on! They even went above and beyond, catering to every single thing! The ceremony was so smooth and our guests were so well catered for and pleased! I could speak for days about their amazing work. Thank you soo much for making our special day one we will always remember!! Xoxo
Ying Ying Tang
Ying Ying Tang
January 23, 2024.
So glad we chose here to host our wedding!❤️ Everything went so smoothly and this is exactly how I imagined my wedding would be! Lovely decorations and welcoming staff! We all had a great time🎊 We chose the “Two for the road” package with photography and everything is just perfect!!
Kim
Kim
December 18, 2023.
Sure beautiful place and wonderful staff Thanks to Katherine and ana for all the hard work i couldnt of done it without youll help
Quan & Alina
Quan & Alina
December 12, 2023.
My husband and I had our mini wedding ceremony here in September 2023. I was freaked out about the idea of planning a wedding, but the Toronto Wedding Chapel team made everything so simple and stress-free. From choosing a package with add-ons, to communicating and confirming everything, the entire process was a breeze. The staff are friendly, professional, and very good at what they do. The venue was clean and the decor was stunning (made for very beautiful photos!) Our officiant Michael did such a wonderful job and our photographer took so many great photos; we received them 3 weeks later, all edited, and we were so happy with them. Our guests were also very impressed with the small but intimate chapel. Overall, we cannot recommend this place enough - our special day was stress free, gorgeous, and memorable thanks to TWC!

get social with us

The Toronto Wedding Chapel 276 Merton Street, Toronto, Ontario, M4S 1A9 Canada | Privacy Policy

BLOG TO TOP 15
Top Wedding Venue in Toronto
WeddingWire Rated